Chris Brown Suffers Music Leak; 46 Unauthorized Songs Uploaded


The news went from good to bad very quickly for Chris Brown.

Earlier this week, Brown’s single “Party” featuring Gucci Mane and Usher went to the top of the Urban radio charts and was even certified platinum by the RIAA. After that, however, it was all downhill.

According to Digital Music News, 46 unauthorized songs of Brown’s were leaked online, the collection being named The Heartbreak On A Full Moon Mixtape.  This isn’t the first time a leaking incident has plagued the singer, with other Chris Brown material including “Surprise You” having been released with authorization in the past.

The tracks that were leaked this time include collaborations from top hip-hop and R&B stars, including listener ID’s of Lil Wayne, French Montana, G-Eazy, Tyga, 2 Chainz and more.

You can check out the complete list of songs leaked below.

  • Heartbreak
  • All My Ladies
  • Call Me
  • Captain Save A Hoe ft. French Montana
  • Closer
  • Cold Heart
  • Daddy
  • Escape Your Heartbreak
  • Exposure
  • Favorite Girl
  • Flat Line
  • Good Times
  • Hi Lo
  • Hold Me Down
  • In Da Club ft. 2 Chainz
  • In Your Life ft. G-Eazy
  • It Burns Slow
  • Jumping Out Of The Plane (Remix) Luvaboy TJ & Newz Huddle
  • M. F. T. R (Remix)
  • Notice (Heartbreak)
  • Played Yourself ft. Lil Wayne
  • Same Girl
  • Same Shit
  • Scream My Name (Demo)
  • Sedated
  • Sex You Up (X)
  • She Gon’ Crazy ft Tyga
  • Solid Gold
  • Stars
  • Take It Off
  • Till The Morning ft. 2pac
  • To The Side
  • Trippin’ Ft Tyga & R Kelly
  • Used To (Nobody) ft. Rihanna
  • Way Out
  • Whine It ft. Sean Kingston
  • African Bad Girl ft. Wizkid
  • 10 Feet
  • All Me (Lyrica Anderson)
  • Bad Bitches Ideas
  • Geronimo
  • Life Of A Young Nigga
  • Love Rip
  • Parachute ft. Sevyn Streeter
  • Straight Up ft. Tyga
  • Wasting Tim

Leave a Reply